You are here >   CICL
 CICL Board


Coleambally Irrigation Co-operative Limited

Coleambally Irrigation’s members enjoy membership of two co-operatives: Coleambally Irrigation Co-operative Limited (CICL) and Coleambally Irrigation Mutual Co-operative Limited (CIMCL). Both co-operatives have their own rules, their own boards and maintain separate financial accounts.
CICL operates and maintains the irrigation supply and drainage system and delivers a range of corporate services on behalf of its members.
CIMCL has responsibility for the future replacement of the major assetswithin/under/over the supply and drainage systems.
CICL’s charges to members exclude consideration of the cost of major asset replacement, whereas CIMCL’s charges are specifically focused on providing for that asset replacement.

Directors of CICL

Peter Sheppard - Chair
Craig Perkins - Deputy Chair
Keith Burge - Member Director
Anthony Mannes - Member Director
Bruce Brown - Independent Director
Grant Latta - Independent Director

Staff of CICL

Chief Executive Officer

Clifford Ashby

Company Secretary

Bronwyn Vearing

Executive Assistant

Therese Chauncy

Policy & Communications Manager

Jenny McLeod

Information Systems

Daniel Whittred (Information Systems Manager)
Michael Wilson

Asset Renewals and Maintenance

Kevin Kelly (Asset Management Manager)
Kathy Okely
Bill Trengrove
Graham White

Engineering and Water Distribution

                          (Operations General Manager)
Anthony Kidman (Water Operations Manager)
Eric Hutchinson
Steve Knight
Craig Mark
Sam Casey
Shane Taylor

Environmental Compliance

Mark Robb
Bernard Star
Keith Thompson

Finance Department

Paul Clarke (Finance & Environmental Compliance General Manager)
Sue Nand (Finance Manager)
Alison Hayes
Christine Chirgwin
Yvonne Porter


CICL Rules

Rules of CICL


 Annual Reports